Fragen Sie uns!

Büro Bad Gottleuba-Berggießhübel:


Büro Dresden:

Sebastian-Kneipp-Straße 10

01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggießhübel
Telefon: 035 023.6096 0

E-Mail: beratung@stbkuehn.com

 

Schandauer Straße 43

01277 Dresden
Telefon: 0351 31 212 500

E-Mail: beratung@stbkuehn.com

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

Herr Toralf Kühn 
Steuerberater

kuehn@stbkuehn.com

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

Herr Toralf Kühn 
Steuerberater

kuehn@stbkuehn.com

 

Frau Andrea Dienel 
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung 

dienel@stbkuehn.com

 

Frau Franziska Bajorat 
Steuerberaterin

bajorat@stbkuehn.com

 

Frau Christin Klotz 
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

klotz@stbkuehn.com

 

Frau Kathrin Beer 
Steuerberaterin

beer@stbkuehn.com

 

Frau Anja Kupke 
Steuerfachangestellte

kupke@stbkuehn.com

 

Frau Sina Kühn 
Steuerfachangestellte

s.kuehn@stbkuehn.com

 

 

 

Frau Oec. Ute Mix 
Steuerfachangestellte

mix@stbkuehn.com